Skip to main content

Thank you for your interest in supporting the College of Arts and Sciences. The Arts and Sciences Foundation staff supports funding priorities for the College of Arts and Sciences.

Contact us for more information about ways to support the College.

The Arts and Sciences Foundation
523 E. Franklin St.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919.962.0108 (Tel)
919.962.2531 (Fax)

For campus mail purposes, our CB number is 6115.

Staff

Anne Collins

Anne Collins

Senior Associate Dean for Development
Executive Director, Arts and Sciences Foundation

anne.collins@unc.edu
919.962.6183

 

Annual Giving

Anna Thompson

Anna Thompson

Director of Annual Giving
anna.thompson@unc.edu
919.843.9853

 
Jermani Horton

Jermani Horton

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
jermani.horton@unc.edu
919.962.1237

 

Donor Relations and Communications

Meredith Tunney

Meredith Tunney

Director of Donor Relations and Communications
meredith.tunney@unc.edu
919.962.8216

 
Joanna Cardwell

Joanna Cardwell

Senior Associate Director of Donor Relations
joanna.cardwell@unc.edu
919.962.8342

 
Abby Coleman

Abby Coleman

Events Coordinator and Business Manager
abby.coleman@unc.edu
919.962.7421

 
Kristen Rogister

Kristen Rogister

Accountant
krsmith3@email.unc.edu
919.962.0552

 
Erin Bland

Erin Bland

Assistant Director of Donor Relations
erin.bland@unc.edu
919.962.6123

 
Mary Moorefield

Mary Moorefield

Donor Relations Specialist
mary.moorefield@unc.edu
919.962.3753

 
Andy Berner

Andy Berner

Donor Relations and Communications Specialist
andrew.berner@unc.edu
919.962.3754

 

Major Gifts

Ronda Manuel

Ronda Manuel

Associate Dean for Development
ronda.manuel@unc.edu
919.962.7266

D.C. Metro; New York Metro

 
Colleen Sisneros

Colleen Sisneros

Senior Director of Development
colleen.sisneros@unc.edu
919.962.6182

Eastern North Carolina; Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; Coastal Georgia; New Mexico; Nevada; North Texas; South Carolina

 
Kymberly Burkhead-Dalton

Kymberly Burkhead-Dalton

Director of Development for PlayMakers Repertory Company and the Department of Dramatic Art
kymberly.dalton@unc.edu
919.962.4846

 
Cassie Diltz

Cassie Diltz

Director of Development
cassie.diltz@unc.edu
919.843.0345

Charlotte Metro (A-H); Michigan; Minnesota; Ohio; Southern Texas; Wisconsin

 
Angela O'Neill

Angela O'Neill

Director of Development for the Institute for the Arts and Humanities
angela.oneill@unc.edu
919.962.2528

 
André Williams

André Williams

Director of Development
andre.williams@unc.edu
919.962.6183

Charlotte Metro (I-Z); Winston-Salem/High Point, North Carolina; DC Metro; Missouri

 
Kathryn Banas

Kathryn Banas

Associate Director of Development
kathryn.banas@unc.edu
919.843.2745

Greensboro, North Carolina; Colorado; Massachusetts; Maine; New Hampshire; Pennsylvania; Delaware; Vermont

 
Jennifer Chandler

Jennifer Chandler

Associate Director of Development
jennifer.chandler@unc.edu
919.843.5285

Chatham, Orange (A-H) and Wake counties, North Carolina; South Florida; Connecticut; Rhode Island; Oregon; and Washington

 
Isabelle Christensson

Isabelle Christensson

Associate Director of Development
isabelle.christensson@unc.edu
919.962.7401

Honors Carolina and the Johnston Center for Undergraduate Excellence

 
Chris Ford

Chris Ford

Associate Director of Development
chrisford@unc.edu
919.843.4885

Franklin, Granville, Person, Vance, and Warren counties, North Carolina; Atlanta Metro and Northern Georgia (I-Z); Illinois; Maryland

 
Josh Thornton

Josh Thornton

Associate Director of Development
Joshua.Thornton@unc.edu
919.843.7821

Orange County, North Carolina (I-Z); Northern Florida; Southwest Georgia; New York Metro; Long Island; and New Jersey

 
Anne Worthington

Anne Worthington

Associate Director of Development
anne.worthington@unc.edu
919.843.3919

Northern California; Durham County; Virginia; New York Metro (A-H)

 
Michael Klaus

Michael Klaus

Associate Director of Development
Michael.Klaus@unc.edu
919.843.4454

Arkansas; DC Metro; Kentucky; Louisiana; Mississippi; Upstate New York; Wake County (A-H)

 
 Vacant

Vacant

Assistant Director of Development for PlayMakers Repertory Company
919.962.2481

 
 Vacant

Vacant

Associate Director of Development
919.843.3919

 

Development and Prospect Management

Tina CoyneSmith

Tina CoyneSmith

Director of Development and Prospect Management
tina.coynesmith@unc.edu
919.962.1682

 

Administrative Team

Genell Lyons

Genell Lyons

Executive Assistant
genell.brothers@unc.edu
919.962.6185

 
Ali Blue

Ali Blue

Business Services Coordinator
ali.blue@unc.edu
919.843.4884

 
Katy Galbraith

Katy Galbraith

Administrative Support Specialist
katy.galbraith@unc.edu
919.962.0108

 
Allison Maldonado

Allison Maldonado

Administrative Support Specialist
aeliza@unc.edu
919.962.0108