Skip to main content

Thank you for your interest in supporting the College of Arts and Sciences. The Arts and Sciences Foundation staff supports funding priorities for the College of Arts and Sciences.

Contact us for more information about ways to support the College.

The Arts and Sciences Foundation
523 E. Franklin St.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919.962.0108 (Tel)
919.962.2531 (Fax)

For campus mail purposes, our CB number is 6115.

Staff

Anne Collins

Anne Collins

Senior Associate Dean for Development
Executive Director, Arts and Sciences Foundation

anne.collins@unc.edu
919.962.6183

 

Annual Giving

Anna Peterson

Anna Peterson

Director of Annual Giving
anna.peterson@unc.edu
919.843.9853

 
Jermani Horton

Jermani Horton

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
jermani.horton@unc.edu
919.962.1237

 

Donor Relations and Communications

Meredith Tunney

Meredith Tunney

Senior Director of Donor Relations and Communications
meredith.tunney@unc.edu
919.962.8216

 
Joanna Cardwell

Joanna Cardwell

Director of Donor Relations and Compliance
joanna.cardwell@unc.edu
919.962.8342

 
Abby Coleman

Abby Coleman

Director of Donor Engagement and Events
abby.coleman@unc.edu
919.962.2427

 
Kristen Rogister

Kristen Rogister

Accountant
krsmith3@email.unc.edu
919.962.0552

 
Erin Bland

Erin Bland

Associate Director of Donor Relations
erin.bland@unc.edu
919.962.6123

 
Andy Berner

Andy Berner

Donor Relations and Communications Specialist
andrew.berner@unc.edu
919.962.3754

 
Ashlyn Coelho-Allen

Ashlyn Coelho-Allen

Donor Relations and Communications Specialist
ashlyn.coelho-allen@unc.edu
919.962.7379

 
Laura Batts-Thomas

Laura Batts-Thomas

Donor Relations and Communications Coordinator
laura.batts@unc.edu
919.962.3753

 

Major Gifts

Ronda Manuel

Ronda Manuel

Associate Dean for Development
ronda.manuel@unc.edu
919.962.7266

D.C. Metro; New York Metro

 
Colleen Sisneros

Colleen Sisneros

Senior Director of Development
colleen.sisneros@unc.edu
919.962.6182

Southeastern North Carolina; Arizona; Northern Texas; South Carolina

 
Angela O'Neill

Angela O'Neill

Director of Development for the Institute for the Arts and Humanities
angela.oneill@unc.edu
919.962.2528

 
André Williams

André Williams

Senior Director of Development
andre.williams@unc.edu
919.962.6183

Charlotte Metro (I-Z); Winston-Salem/High Point, North Carolina; DC Metro; Missouri

 
Kathryn Banas

Kathryn Banas

Director of Development
kathryn.banas@unc.edu
919.843.2745

Greensboro, North Carolina; Colorado; Connecticut; Massachusetts; Maine; New York Metro (I-Z); Long Island; New Hampshire; Rhode Island; Vermont

 
Meghan Hunt

Meghan Hunt

Associate Director of Development
meg_hunt@unc.edu
919.962.7401

Northeastern North Carolina; Georgia; Illinois; Virginia.

 
Michael Klaus

Michael Klaus

Associate Director of Development
Michael.Klaus@unc.edu
919.843.4454

DC Metro; Kentucky; Louisiana; New Jersey; Tennessee; Upstate New York; Wake County (A-H)

 
Amelia R. Rubino

Amelia R. Rubino

Associate Director of Development
arubino@unc.edu
919.843.0345

Regions: Florida, Southern California and Western North Carolina. Departments: Carolina Center for Jewish Studies, Classics, Philosophy, Communications, Germanic and Slavic Languages and Literatures, Center for Slavic, Eurasian and East European Studies

 
Ochuko Jenije

Ochuko Jenije

Assistant Director of Development
ochuko.jenije@unc.edu

North Carolina

 
Gina Moser

Gina Moser

Development Coordinator for the Institute for the Arts and Humanities
gmoser@unc.edu
919.843.0078

 
Kyle Kostenko

Kyle Kostenko

Assistant Director of Annual Giving for PlayMakers Repertory Company
kostenko@email.unc.edu
919-445-1282

 

Development and Prospect Management

Tina CoyneSmith

Tina CoyneSmith

Director of Development and Prospect Management
tina.coynesmith@unc.edu
919.962.1682

 
Ali Blue

Ali Blue

Development Data Analyst
ali.blue@unc.edu
919.843.4884

 

Administrative Team

Genell Lyons

Genell Lyons

Assistant to Senior Associate Dean for Development and Administrative Supervisor
genell.brothers@unc.edu
919.962.6185

 
Katy Galbraith

Katy Galbraith

Business Services Coordinator
katy.galbraith@unc.edu
919.962.0108

 
Alan-Michael Chunn

Alan-Michael Chunn

Administrative Support Associate
achunn@unc.edu
919.962.0108

 
Erin Schwie Langston

Erin Schwie Langston

Business Operations Consultant
erinsl@unc.edu
919.962.7409

 
Sophia Gillette

Sophia Gillette

Administrative Support Associate
sophia.gillette@unc.edu
919.962.0108